About us

Our History

Frohmann story in Antwerpen

Since 1948, when Armand Frohmann founded Frohmann jewelers in the beating heart of the diamond center in Antwerp, our brand and products are reknown for the outstanding quality of jewelery manufactured in the traditional way, with a little creative twist.

At Christies and Sotheby's you will find pieces from the collection that are acclaimed worldwide for their high quality and precision; also are we proud to have many royal families as clients of Frohmann.

In 2005 Frohmann was acquired by Group Finkelstein ( est . 1896  ) that with its international reputation is, among other things, renown for the unique quality and purity of diamonds  both raw and cut.

Today the Frohmann brand is led by Philippe Finkelstein  who mixes his high knowledge of craftmanship with an innovative touch unseen till today.

Our Philosophy

Brands such as Piaget, Cartier, and Baume & Mercier trust Frohmann since decades for the distribution of their watch-collections. Recently, Philippe has won the trust of Chanel as well.  We invite you to discover the collection in our shop in Antwerp.

Prestige and respect of the traditional craftsmanship is our highest standard and you will feel that beginning by our personalized service till the smallest details of our products and collections.

Technologically we keep up to date and were are very allert when it comes to design and production. 

Our Products

For our jewelery you can count on over 40 years of knowledge of Charles Gaertner and  Philippe Finkelstein and their experience when it comes to treat every stone and every element with honor and respect of the tradition of manufacturing. This is why we can proudly say we create with experience,  passion and prestige.

With a beating heart for watches since 7 generations (or since 1790) in the Finkelstein-family, Philippe stands out with his unique knowledge of ancient and modern  timepieces from all over the world.

Please feel free to contact Philippe for questions about estimations, restaurations, acquisitions of old jewelery and timepieces of all ages. Nowhere else will you come across such a know-how and professionalism as in Maison Frohmann. 

Our Boutique

Our store combines prestige and discretion. We would be pleased to welcome you after taking an appointement, so that we can offer you the time and the service only you deserve. 

But don't worry, appointements are not mandatory; In case you are in Antwerp for a day, don't hesitate to visit us without appointement, our team will be pleased to help you! 


All Rights Reserved ©Frohmann Frères 2015

Tel: +32 3 231 16 43

Brought to you by Comcilium

Présentation

Notre Histoire

Frohmann story in Antwerpen

Depuis 1948, quand Armand Frohmann a fondé la "joaillerie Frohmann" dans le centre diamantaire d'Anvers, nos marques et produits ont une réputation de qualité unique et de prestige.
Nous travaillons dans les règles de l'art traditionnel de la joaillerie, mais nous y avons ajouté avec le temps une dose d'innovation. Ce qui résulte dans une collection unique en son genre. 

Chez Christies et Sotheby's vous trouverez des pièces uniques de la collection Frohmann qui sont renommées mondialement pour leur haute qualité et précision. Nous sommes également fiers de compter parmis nos clients de nombreuses familles royales de par le monde. 

En 2005 Frohmann a été racheté par le Group Finkelstein ( est . 1896  ) qui maintient une réputation internationale en ce qui concerne entre autres, les diamants, qu'ils soyent bruts ou polis. 

Aujourd'hui la marque Frohmann est dirigée par le fils, Philippe Finkelstein qui réussit à allier sa connaissance unique en terme d'artisanat traditionnel avec une touche de créativité et innovation. 

Our Philosophy

Les marques Piaget, Cartier, et Baume & Mercier font confiance à Frohmann depuis des décennies pour la distribution de leurs montres. Récemment, Philippe a, également gagné la confiance de Chanel également.

Nous vous invitons à découvrir la collection dans notre boutique à Anvers. 

Le prestige et le respect de l'artisanat traditionnel est notre exigence la plus haute et nous pouvons vous offrir un service personnalisé en passant par nos bijoux jusqu'à nos collections. 

Nous restons alertes quand il s'agit de nouvelles techniques et innovation en matière de design et production. 

Nos produits

En matière de bijoux, vous pouvez compter sur l'expérience de Philippe Finkelstein, ainsi que les 40 années d'expérience de Charles Gaertner, pour la haute joaillerie. Leur connaissance en terme de diamants, pierres précieuses et bijoux font qu'ils réussissent à honorer l'art de la joaillerie avec les nouvelles techniques. C'est pourquoi, nous pouvons dire que nous créons avec passion et expérience pour atteindre le prestige.

Avec une passion pour les montres depuis plus de 7 générations (ou depuis 1790) dans la famille Finkelstein, Philippe réussit à se démarquer aujourd'hui par sa connaissance méticuleuse de montres anciennes et neuves du monde entier.

N'hésitez pas à contacter Philippe avec vos questions concernant l'estimation, la restauration ou l'acquisition de pièces de toutes époques. Nulle part ailleurs vous trouverez un know-how aussi élaboré que chez la maison Frohmann. 

Notre Boutique

Notre boutique combine prestige et discrétion. Nous serons ravis de vous accueillir chez nous sur rendez- vous, ainsi nous pourrons vous offrir le service personnalisé que vous méritez.

Si vous ëtes de passage à Anvers , n'hésitez pas à nous rendre visite. Notre équipe reste à votre disposition. 

 


All Rights Reserved ©Frohmann Frères 2015

Tel: +32 3 231 16 43

Brought to you by Comcilium